Contact
ILMA Team  
Location  
 
 
 
 
Request Form Contact Form 
ILMA Team
+7 812   326 6018
Home
News
Catalogue
Contact > ILMA Team

ILMA Team

tel./fax: (812) 326 6018 (multichannel)
e-mail: ilma@ilma-sealing.com

Alexander Epishov
General Manager

e-mail: epishov@ilma-sealing.com

Alexey Topunov
Managing Director

e-mail: a.topunov@ilma-sealing.com


Oleg Timin
First Deputy General Manager

e-mail: timin@ilma-sealing.com

Igor Kleptsov
Head of Technical Department

e-mail: tehno@ilma-sealing.com

Alexander Gor
Head of Commercial Department

e-mail: gor@ilma-sealing.com

Alexander Torosyan
Director for Development

e-mail: torosyan@ilma-sealing.com


Zinaida Demishina
Assistant General Manager for External Relations

e-mail: demishina@ilma-sealing.com

Inna Klishina
Chief Accountant

e-mail: klishina@ilma-sealing.com


Mikhail Shershnev
Manager for Common Issues

e-mail: shershnevmn@ilma-sealing.com


Alexander Shchyogolev
Head of Quality Control Department

e-mail: schegolev@ilma-sealing.com

Nadezhda Evseenko
Head of Customer Service Department

e-mail: evseenko@ilma-sealing.com


Olga Rumzina
Leading Specilaist for HR

e-mail: ov@ilma-sealing.com

 
© 2012 - 2017 ILMA site: smartum it, design: igorspin